ecopot

The small colorful ecopots do not only add color, but also provide useful herbs and fresh vegetables for your kitchen. The eco-plant grow kit is the ideal small gift for all who love to use fresh ingredients when cooking.

Open, plant, harvest!

Made in
Austria

Our ecopots are a real eye catcher thanks to the colorful pots. These plant grow kits are made from pressed bamboo fibers and they pack quite a bit of content considering their small size. Namely, a coaster, coconut fiber tabs, a little seed bag and a little wooden plate where you can write down the names of the plants. Growing the little plants is great fun! And one more thing we can reveal – after just a few weeks, you will be able to use the herbs to even better refine your next dishes when you cook!

This is how you bring your ecopot to life!

Just add water to the pot with the coconut fiber tabs. Then distribute the seeds and put the ecopot on the window sill. After a few days, you will be able to enjoy the first little sprouting plants and in just a few weeks, you can use the first herbs for cooking.

Details for resellers

Packaging

  • 30 pots per box
  • optionally decorative counter display
  • unit dimensions: 8.5 x 7.5 cm; 0.10 kg
  • selection defined by customer

Available Languages

  • German & English

Shelf-life

  • The ecopots have a shelf-life of at least two years if stored in a dry place.

Customized ecopots carrying your own design

ecopot

Die kleinen bunten ecopots bringen nicht nur Farbe, sondern auch nützliche Kräuter und frisches Gemüse in deine Küche. Das Öko-Anpflanzset ist das ideale kleine Mitbringsel für alle die auf frische Zutaten beim Kochen Wert legen.

Öffnen, Pflanzen, Ernten!

Made in
Austria

Unsere ecopots sind ein echter Hingucker mit ihren bunten Töpfen. Gefertigt wurden die Anzuchtsets aus gepressten Bambusfasern und beinhalten für ihre Größe doch eine ganze Menge. Und zwar, einen Untersetzer, Kokosfasertabs, eine Tüte mit Samen und ein Holztäfelchen, auf dem man selbst den Pflanzennamen vermerken kann. Die Anzucht der Pflänzchen macht einen riesen Spaß und eines können wir dir noch verraten – nach nur ein paar Wochen, kannst du die Kräuter schon zum Verfeinern deiner nächsten Gerichte in der Küche verwenden!

So erweckst du deinen ecopot zum Leben!

Einfach den Topf mit den Kokosfasertabs mit Wasser aufgießen. Danach die Samen aussäen und den ecopot an der Fensterbank platzieren. Nach wenigen Tagen kannst du dich schon an den ersten Pflänzchen erfreuen und nur ein paar Wochen später, die ersten Kräuter zum Kochen verwenden.

Händlerdetails

Verpackung

  • 30 Pots in einem Karton
  • Optional dekoratives Thekendisplay
  • Maße Display: 44 x 24 x 16 cm; 3,5 kg
  • Sortierung kann frei gewählt werden

Verfügbare Sprachen

  • deutsch, englisch, französisch, spanisch & italienisch

Haltbarkeit

  • Die ecopots sind bei trockener Lagerung mindestens zwei Jahre haltbar.

ecopot im Eigendesign