ecocup

Not only a must for every coffee addict, but also a great gift for all plant lovers. The coffee mug is made from pressed bamboo fibers and is the perfect decoration for your desk: It will help calm your nerves almost as well as a sip of coffee.

Plants in a coffee cup

Made in
Austria

Coffee to go in its most natural form! Our ecocups are particularly eco-friendly mugs in a coffee cup style produced from pressed bamboo fibers and rice husks. Based on our “ready to grow” concept, they are filled with a natural nutritional granulate mix with the seeds already mixed in.

Our large selection of ecocup products offers everything from flowers and herbs to vegetables all the way to a Christmas tree and a lucky clover. You can even grow your own miniature coffee plant in the stylish and sustainable plant cups. The ecocups will most definitely make a great gift for the next invitation to coffee and cake at your friends’ house, or maybe just be a small token of appreciation to the people close to you.

This is how you bring your ecocup to life!

With our “ready to grow” concept, it is really easy to make the ecocups grow – unscrew the top, remove the protective little platelet and water. The plant cup should subsequently be placed in a bright spot and care should be taken that the granulate does not dry out during the sprouting phase. After just a few days, small green seedlings will sprout. With good care, they can be replanted into a bigger pot or to the outside. In this way, these home-grown plants will bring much joy for a long time.

Flowers

Herbs

Vegetables

Exotics

Xmas

Details for resellers

Packaging

  • 30 Cups per box
  • Optionally decorative counter display
  • Unit dimensions: 10 x 8 cm; 0.15 kg
  • Display dimensions: 43 x 27 x 36 cm; 6.0 kg
  • Selection defined by customer

Available Languages

  • German, English & French

Shelf-life

  • The ecocups have a shelf-life of at least two years if stored in a dry place.

Customized ecocup carrying your own design

ecocup

Nicht nur für jeden Kaffeeliebhaber, sondern auch für alle Pflanzenfreunde ein tolles Geschenk. Die Kaffeebecher aus gepressten Bambusfasern sind die perfekte Dekoration für deinen Schreibtisch und tragen fast wie ein Schluck Kaffee zur Beruhigung bei.

Pflanzen im Coffee Cup

Made in
Austria

Coffee to go in seiner natürlichsten Form! Unsere ecocups sind besonders umweltfreundliche Becher im Coffeecup-Style, die aus gepressten Bambusfasern und Reisschalen hergestellt werden. Gefüllt sind sie nach unserem "Ready to Grow" Konzept mit einer natürlichen Nährgranulatmischung und dem bereits eingemischten Saatgut.

Das große Sortiment der ecocups reicht von Blumen- über Kräuter und Gemüsesorten hin zum Weihnachtsbaum und Glücksklee. Sogar seine eigene Zwergkaffeepflanze kann in den stylischen und nachhaltigen Pflanzbechern herangezogen werden. Die ecocups sind sicher ein super Mitbringsel für das nächste Kaffeekränzchen mit Freunden, oder einfach mal eine kleine Aufmerksamkeit für seine Liebsten.

So erweckst du deinen ecocup zum Leben!

Durch unser "Ready to Grow" Konzept ist es wirklich sehr einfach die ecocups zum Grünen zu bringen – Deckel aufdrehen, Schutzplättchen entfernen und wässern. Der Pflanzbecher sollte anschließend an einen warmen hellen Ort platziert und darauf geachtet werden, dass das Granulat in der Keimphase nicht austrocknet. Nach einigen Tagen sprießen kleine grüne Pflänzchen. Bei guter Pflege können diese einige Monate später in einen größeren Topf oder ins Freie verpflanzt werden, und man kann so noch lange Freude an der selbst gezogenen Pflanze haben.

Blumen

Kräuter

Gemüse

Exotics

Xmas

Händlerdetails

Verpackung

  • 30 Cups in einem Karton
  • Optional dekoratives Thekendisplay
  • Maße Display: 43 x 27 x 36 cm; 6,0 kg
  • Sortierung kann frei gewählt werden

Verfügbare Sprachen

  • deutsch, englisch, französisch, spanisch & italienisch

Haltbarkeit

  • Die ecocups sind bei trockener Lagerung mindestens zwei Jahre haltbar.

ecocup im Eigendesign