Made in
Austria

The slim instant garden growing sets offer everyone a quick and space-saving opportunity to plant fresh herbs at home on the windowsill and then harvest them for the first time a short time later. Compared to our other plant sets, the plants can grow and thrive in the large bag for up to 12 months due to the relatively large volume.

Detailed planting instructions can be found on the packaging sleeve. The band is printed on sustainable grass paper. Grass paper contains 50% fresh fibre from sun-dried grass and ensures a - literally - natural look.

Except for water, the mini garden bed already contains all the components you need to start immediately. In just a few simple steps, the narrow growing kit can be turned into a small garden for every sunny window sill. The instant garden is also useful for amateur cooks who value knowing where their ingredients come from.

...mehr

This is how you bring your instant garden to life

Creating your instant garden is very easy and can be done in about 5 minutes in just a few simple steps!

Erect the growing bag and add water to the coconut fibre tablet it contains. After a few minutes you will have a small mini garden bed. Now simply sow the enclosed plant seeds and place the instant garden in a bright, warm place and water it regularly. Depending on the type of plant selected, the first green seedlings will sprout after just a few days. After a few weeks you can pick the first leaves of your self-grown mini garden bed and use them to season dishes or refine cocktails!

...mehr

Flowers

Herbs

Details for reseller

Packaging

  • unit dimensions: ca. 10.5 x 10 x 1.5 cm; 0.07 kg
  • minimum quantity & packaging unit: 30 instant sets per box (6 pcs. per plant variety)

Material

  • plastic
  • grass paper

Available languages

  • German, English, French & Italian

Shelf-life

  • shelf life of at least 2 years when stored in a dry place

Customized instant garden carrying your own design

I would like to know more...

Made in
Austria

Die schmalen instant garden-Anzuchtsets bieten eine schnelle und platzsparende Möglichkeit sich frische Kräuter zuhause an der Fensterbank anzupflanzen und kurze Zeit darauf zum ersten Mal zu ernten. Verglichen mit unseren anderen Pflanzsets können die Pflanzen aufgrund des relativ großen Volumens bis etwa 12 Monate in der großen Tüte wachsen und gedeihen.

Eine ausführliche Pflanzanleitung befindet sich auf der Verpackungsbanderole, welche auf Graspapier gedruckt. Graspapier enthält 50% Frischfaser aus sonnengetrocknetem Gras und sorgt für einen – wortwörtlich – natürlichen Look.

Bis auf Wasser zum Angießen enthält das Mini-Gartenbeet auch schon alle Komponenten um sofort los zu legen. Mit nur wenigen Handgriffen wird aus dem schmalen Anzuchtset ein kleiner Mini-Garten für jede sonnige Fensterbank. Der instant garden ist auch ein nettes Mitbringsel für Hobbyköche, die Wert darauf legen zu wissen wo ihre Zutaten herkommen.

...mehr

So erweckst du deinen instant garden zum Leben

Das Anlegen deines instant gardens ist einfach und mit nur wenigen Handgriffen in etwa 5 Minuten erledigt!

Banderole vorsichtig entfernen, Anzuchttüte aufrichten und die darin enthaltene Kokosfasertablette mit Wasser aufgießen. Nach einigen Minuten hat sich die Kokostablette in ein Mini-Gartenbeet verwandelt, das nur noch bepflanzt werden muss. Hierfür einfach die beigepackten Pflanzensamen aussäen und den instant garden an einen hellen Ort stellen und nur mäßig gießen. Je nach gewählter Pflanzensorte, sprießen bereits nach wenigen Tagen auch schon die ersten grünen Keimlinge. Nach ein paar Wochen können die ersten selbstgezogenen Blätter des Mini-Gartenbeets geerntet und zum Verfeinern von Speisen oder Cocktails verwendet werden Bis zur ersten Blüte der eigens gezogenen Blümchen dauert es nur wenige Monate.

...mehr

Blumen

Kräuter

Händlerdetails

Verpackung

  • Abmessungen: ca. 10,5 x 10 x 1,5 cm; 0,07 kg
  • Mindestmenge & Verpackungseinheit: 30 instant garden (6 Stk. pro Sorte) in einem Karton

Material

  • Plastik
  • Graspapier

Verfügbare Sprachen

  • deutsch, englisch, französisch & italienisch

Haltbarkeit

  • bei trockener Lagerung: mind. 2 Jahre haltbar

instant garden im Eigendesign

Ich will mehr wissen...