easy-
care

The airplants are a sustainable and at the same time easy-care gift idea. Each set contains a small, living airplant with a high-quality laser-engraved wooden cube on which the plant is stuck. The wooden cubes transform the green plants into a loving and unique congratulatory bearer. Tillandsia ionantha rarely exceeds a length of more than 10 cm, which is why the plant can stay in the cube for a particularly long time.

Since it is a natural product, no laser engravings are the same. But it is precisely because of this every wooden cube is a unique, sustainable one-off! Our airplants are a super trendy and sustainable idea to convey congratulations in a more unusual way.

...mehr

This is how you take care of your airplant

Open the packaging and remove the contents. Carefully insert the airplant into the pre-made opening on the wooden cube and place it in a bright place (sunlight or indoor lighting) so that the plant can grow well. The airplant should be sprayed with lukewarm water about 2-3 times a week.

Dead, dried up parts of the plant can be carefully pressed outwards and cut off with clean scissors. With good care, regular spraying and plenty of sunlight, purple flowers can even form after a while.

...mehr

Good wishes

Details for reseller

Packaging

  • unit dimensions: 6.5 x 6.5 x 6.5 cm; 0.16 kg
  • minimum quantity & packaging unit: 30 airplants per box (6 pcs. per design)

Material

  • alder wood (source: EU)
  • packaging: kraft paper & Bio Top-paper (white)

Available languages

  • German, English, French & Italian

Shelf-life

  • airplant must be watered after delivery, as it is a living plant!

Customized airplant carrying your own design

I would like to know more...

pflege-
leicht

Die airplants sind eine nachhaltigen und gleichzeitig pflegeleichte Geschenkidee. In einem airplant-Set befindet sich eine kleine, lebende Pflanze mit einem hochwertig lasergravierten Holzwürfel, auf dem die Pflanze gesteckt wird. Die Holzwürfel verwandeln die grünen Pflänzchen zu einem liebevollen und einzigartigem Glückwünschüberbringer. Die von uns verwendeten Sorte Tillandsia ionantha überschreitet selten eine Länge von mehr als 10 cm, weshalb sie besonders langfristig im Würfel bleiben kann.

Da es sich um ein Naturprodukt handelt, gleicht keine Lasergavur der anderen. Aber gerade dadurch wird jeder Holzwürfel zu einem einzigartigen, nachhaltigen Unikat! Unsere airplants sind eine super trendige und nachhaltige Idee, um Glückwünsche mal auf eine ausgefallenere Art zu überbringen.

...mehr

So pflegst du deine airplant richtig:

Verpackung öffnen und den Inhalt herausnehmen. Die airplant vorsichtig in die vorgefertigte Öffnung auf dem Holzwürfel stecken und an einen hellen Ort platzieren (Sonnenlicht oder Innenbeleuchtung), damit das Pflänzchen gut wachsen kann. Die Luftpflanze sollte etwa 2-3 Mal in der Woche mit lauwarmem Wasser besprüht werden.

Abgestorbene, vertrocknete Pflanzenteile können vorsichtig nach außen gedrückt und mit einer sauberen Schere abgeschnitten werden. Bei guter Pflege, regelmäßigen Besprühen und viel Sonnenlicht können sich nach einiger Zeit sogar lilafarbene Blüten bilden.

...mehr

Glückwünsche

Händlerdetails

Verpackung

  • 30 Sets in einem Karton
  • Maße Würfel:
    6,5 x 6,5 x 6,5 cm; 0,16 kg
  • Maße Verpackung:
    ca. 8 x 9 x 9 cm
  • Sortierung kann frei gewählt werden

Verfügbare Sprachen

  • deutsch, englisch, französisch & italienisch

Haltbarkeit

  • Die airplants müssen nach der Lieferung gewässert werden.

airplant im Eigendesign