ecocube

A combination of naturalness, style and function finds its best expression in the ecocube. These high-quality “Grow Your Own” gift cubes are guaranteed to bring a little greenery and a lot of joy to your home.

Plants in a wooden cube

ecocube

A combination of naturalness, style and function finds its best expression in the ecocube. These high-quality “Grow Your Own” gift cubes are guaranteed to bring a little greenery and a lot of joy to your home.

Plants in a wooden cube

ecocube

A combination of naturalness, style and function finds its best expression in the ecocube. These high-quality “Grow Your Own” gift cubes are guaranteed to bring a little greenery and a lot of joy to your home.

Plants in a wooden cube

ecocube

A combination of naturalness, style and function finds its best expression in the ecocube. These high-quality “Grow Your Own” gift cubes are guaranteed to bring a little greenery and a lot of joy to your home.

Plants in a wooden cube

Made in
Austria

Our ecocubes are the epitome of a natural and sustainable gift item. In these decorative wooden cubes the seeds develop into flowers, herbs, Christmas trees or even a dwarf banana plant. Every cube is manufactured from high-quality alder wood, filled with special nutritional granulate and seeds, and sealed with a sticker against germination. The majority of the seeds we use are certified organic and are purchased from reputed seed dealers in Austria and Germany.

The ecocubes are not only a decorative eye catcher in the kitchen, living room or office – growing them also brings great joy.

This is how you bring your ecocube to life!

Peel the sealing sticker off the cube, add a bit of water and place in a bright spot. The ecocube will come to life within a few days and small green seedlings will sprout out of the eco-cultivation kit. With good care, the seedlings will grow into bigger plants and can then be planted along with the wooden cube in a flowerpot or garden. Since our ecocubes are produced from 100% bio-degradable materials, they will slowly be composted and supply the plant with valuable nutrients.

Flowers

Herbs

Exotics

Specials

Trend Line

Chili Selection

Xmas

Details for resellers

Packaging

  • 30 cubes per box
  • Optionally decorative counter display
  • Unit dimensions: 7.5 x 7.5 x 7.5 cm; 0.15 kg
  • Display dimensions: 40 x 25 x 25 cm; 6.5 kg
  • Selection defined by customer

Available Languages

  • German, English & French

Shelf-life

  • The ecocubes have a shelf-life of at least two years if stored in a dry place.

Customized ecocube carrying your own design

ecocube

Die Kombination aus Natürlichkeit, Style und Funktion findet im ecocube ihren absoluten Ausdruck. Mit diesen hochwertigen "Grow Your Own" Geschenkewürfel bringst du garantiert etwas Grün und Riesenfreude in dein Zuhause.

Pflanzen im Holzwürfel

ecocube

Die Kombination aus Natürlichkeit, Style und Funktion findet im ecocube ihren absoluten Ausdruck. Mit diesen hochwertigen "Grow Your Own" Geschenkewürfel bringst du garantiert etwas Grün und Riesenfreude in dein Zuhause.

Pflanzen im Holzwürfel

ecocube

Die Kombination aus Natürlichkeit, Style und Funktion findet im ecocube ihren absoluten Ausdruck. Mit diesen hochwertigen "Grow Your Own" Geschenkewürfel bringst du garantiert etwas Grün und Riesenfreude in dein Zuhause.

Pflanzen im Holzwürfel

ecocube

Die Kombination aus Natürlichkeit, Style und Funktion findet im ecocube ihren absoluten Ausdruck. Mit diesen hochwertigen "Grow Your Own" Geschenkewürfel bringst du garantiert etwas Grün und Riesenfreude in dein Zuhause.

Pflanzen im Holzwürfel

Made in
Austria

Unsere ecocubes sind der Inbegriff eines natürlichen und nachhaltigen Geschenkartikels. In den dekorativen Holzwürfeln verwandeln sich die Samen nach kurzer Zeit zu Blumen, Kräutern bis hin zu Weihnachtsbäumen und sogar einer Zwergbanane. Jeder Cube wird aus hochwertigem Erlenholz gefertigt, mit einem speziellen Nährgranulat und Pflanzensamen gefüllt und mit einem Sticker keimgeschützt versiegelt. Der Großteil unserer verwendeten Saaten sind biozertifiziert und werden von namhaften Samenhändlern in Österreich und Deutschland bezogen.

Die ecocubes sind nicht nur ein dekorativer Blickfang in Küche, Wohnzimmer oder Büro, sondern bringen auch noch riesen Freude bei der Aufzucht mit sich.

So erweckst du deinen ecocube zum Leben!

Verschlusssticker vom Würfel abziehen, mit etwas Wasser versorgen und an einen hellen Ort platzieren. Nach wenigen Tagen erwacht der ecocube zum Leben und kleine grüne Pflanzen werden aus dem Öko-Anzuchtset sprießen. Bei guter Pflege werden die Keimlinge zu größeren Pflanzen heranwachsen und können dann samt dem Holzwürfel in einen Topf bzw. ins Freie verpflanzt werden. Da unsere ecocubes zu 100 % aus kompostierbaren Materialien gefertigt sind, werden sie langsam kompostiert und versorgen die Pflanze mit wertvollen Nährstoffen.

Blumen

Kräuter

Exotics

Specials

Trendline

Xmas

Händlerdetails

Verpackung

  • 30 Würfel in einem Karton
  • Optional dekoratives Thekendisplay
  • Maße Artikel: 7,5 x 7,5 x 7,5 cm; 0,15 kg
  • Maße Display: 40 x 25 x 25 cm; 6,5 kg
  • Sortierung kann frei gewählt werden

Verfügbare Sprachen

  • deutsch, englisch, französisch, spanisch & italienisch

Haltbarkeit

  • Die ecocubes sind bei trockener Lagerung mindestens zwei Jahre haltbar.

ecocube im Eigendesign